Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Car condition and overall delivery experience could have been much better. Had a strong and "blown away" experience for my first Porsche. This time it fell short.I am modifying my rating because of how dedicated Porsche Atl Perimeter is to making the situation right. They are doing everything within their power to remedy my experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

Always a pleasant experience; comfortable waiting area and always lots of toys to admire in the showroom. I have never been disappointed by Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

My service advisor, Sergey, was great in all respects. He is extremely knowledgeable and his enthusiasm is refreshing. He kept me informed of the progress of the service work on my 911 at every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

Excellent customer service including setting expectations for pricing and work that would be done. Really nice loaner vehicle. I only had to call a few days in advance to get an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

Ervin our salesman was extremely patient as I made my decision on what vehicle to purchase and his follow up has been awesome!! Thank you. Michael

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Customer service was amazing. I worked directly with Carl in purchasing my vehicle and he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Everyone else who I came in contact with was also courteous and knowledgeable - The Receptionist, Chris -Sales Manager, Brian - Finance , Tony - Service Manager. My experience was very positive at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. I was recommended by a friend and I would not hesitate to recommend someone else.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

We are on our third attempt to try and get the passenger front door handle locking system operating as designed to make the thing functional. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter has the most comfortable and functional service center of any dealership I've ever been. Visited the coffee bar for freshly brewed coffee from the on staff barista and plenty of places to get your work done while having your vehicle serviced. Enjoyed a complimentary car wash as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Jim Ellis Porsche has a great feel to it. There is a good energy and vibe on the inside of this dealership. Was interested in a CPO 2017 Macan S and took a test drive with Joe Osorio. Did not feel pressured to buy anything from Joe. He was knowledgeable and professional and answered all my questions. I did end up purchasing the vehicle and Joe was very communicative throughout the entire process. Regarding the 110 point inspection process that a previously owned vehicle goes through, I do question that. A couple of days after taking ownership, I plugged my 12v adapter into one of the outlets on my vehicle. It would not work. The other outlets were not functional as well. On closer inspection of the center console outlet I found a dime that had been placed into the outlet as if it was a coin holder. Upon removing the dime, there was a penny that had also been placed inside.. Tried the outlets again and still would not work. There were two fuses that had blown, as I later found, that needed replacing. The certified pre-owned inspection report lists cigarette lighter/sockets(12v) as passing inspection.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review