Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Jason Q was wondering. So was Brian Westbrook. And thank you to Chris the sales manager for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I am new to the area and there are 2 Porsche dealerships here. I selected Porsche Atlanta Perimeter because more of the PCA (Porsche Club of America) guys in the area recommended this dealership. I took my 911 GT3 RS here for her scheduled 2-year servicing. My service manager was very professional and communicated timely updates. The work was performed very well in the expected amount of time. I was provided a nicely appointed loaner car. I also purchased some Porsche factory accessories for my car while I was picking her up. Overall, Porsche Atlanta Perimeter is a professional, prompt, and trustworthy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Excellent customer service. They made me feel like the VIP customer for the day. Frequent updates on the progress of the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very nice service and take care of my request and let me feel like home!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Excellent customer service! Thanks Porsche Atlanta Perimeter for getting me in without an appt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Had a problem with a tire and when I got to the dealer they replaced the tire very quickly as I waited. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Go see Tony! Great guy who has a ton of knowledge about the vehicles and their maintenance. Brought my car in for 40k mileage service and it was done at the same time as promised. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Tommy Walter is an outstanding sales rep and a pleasure to work with. He represents everything Porsche is about, knowledgable, focused on the client, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very good communication. The estimate was a little less than the actual invoice. Timely repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Quality and professionalism

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

I visited for the first time and my experience from the gentleman asking me to pull forward to the staff waving me goodbye was nothing but superb!!!!!!!!! I want to thank you all for a wonderful experience. My representative was Tony who was great, then he walked me over to Johnny T who gave me my loaner which was fast no waiting at all!!!!! But the best part of my experience was Ms. Hanna who made me the best cup of coffee I ever had ❤️❤️❤️. To the manager these staff members need a raise😃😃 as they are a very valuable ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Excellent customer service from arrival to departure . Representatives made sure you were welcomed and offered coffee upon arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Brilliant, attentive service - Jay and his team handled a walk-in like me as the undisputed professionals that they are.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Scott Green is my service advisor, and always treats our cars and my wife and I with respect. We know he and his mechanics are solid and trust both our Porsche's with Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Very positive experience anytime I bring my car in for service. Tony Betancourt is an excellent Service Advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

If I had known Porsche dealership was this classy and professional, I would have bought one long time ago. The service was the best I ever experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

We are very satisfied with the warm and thoughtful service, and we will introduce friends to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter offers Superb service, continuously. My service advisor Tony Betancourt is always professional, honest and committed to providing excellent customer service from moment you drive up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

The service was provided in a timely manner and the service center rep was very polite and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Wonderful experience. Tony Betancourt in service has been great to work with. He's knowledgeable, responsive and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Friendly, prompt and easy to deal with. Our salesmen was great, paper work was simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Sergey wasn't around when I dropped off my car at the appointment time, but others (including Darrell) were there to help. Everything else was handled perfectly, including Sergey's follow-up and a drop-by of my salesman, Duffy Elliot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Service was prompt and professional. Service Agent explained the service needs in detail. Tony was very accommodating and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The customer service is outstanding. My service manager, Scott Feinglass is knowledgeable and helpful. They value a customer's time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The dealership provided a comfortable no pressure experience. Everyone greeted me with a smile and pleasant conversation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Kyle as great! He was knowledgable about the inventory and car type that I wanted and was very easy to work with. It was an unstressful, pressure-free experience. He was quick to communicate and help get me settled from the initial test drive through the purchase and post-purchase service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Dominick was incredible! He updated me upon the arrival and when the car would be ready. When it was time to pick up my Turbo S, he was as excited as I was about getting into it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Val was great! She helped me through the entire process and was super knowledgeable. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Very personal . The loaner car is convenient but remember to reserve early. Thank to my service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I had a pleasant experience. Craig was friendly and kept me well informed. Also, enjoyed seeing the two customers who picked-up their GT3s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I had a damaged front right tire. Sergey took me in and resolve the problem with excellent quality and quickness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Have been a customer of this Porsche dealership for over 20 years. Always reproducible great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Had a nail destroy a high performance tire. Service Department did a great job getting me in & out quickly with no appointment required for simple tire replacement. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent sales experience with Duffy! He went the extra mile throughout the whole sales process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Excellent service from Tony! My vehicle was returned to me in much better shape than when I turned it end.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Tony is amazing and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I always get excellent customer service from Scott Green and getting my loaner car with Johnny. I've been a loyal client for the past 4 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

When I voiced my concerns they were very attentive and provided solutions to assist me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Scott F. does a great job, thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Always helpful in scheduling an appointment and very helpful in communicating with the customer. Especially enjoy dealing with Serge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great service. Scott Greene was very responsive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Excellent customer service from the dealership. Especially, from Rey in sales. Enjoying my first Porsche Cayenne S.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I love taking my car to be serviced at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. They take great care of my car, they communicate well, they listen to what I need, and my car comes back looking way better than it did when I dropped it off. This time they called an uber to take me home, they contacted me through the time they had the car to provide updates, and they even took it down the street to get an emissions check since it was due. Plus the coffee is amazing and everyone is so nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Tony is a great service writer and is always accurate on his repair/service estimates. Highly recomend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Julia and Tommy are a team worth checking out! We have purchased two cars from this location in the last year. Each time both have been wonderful to work with, easy to push through the process of getting or trading in a car. Please check them out if you are in the market...you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great service and experience, would recommend dealership to anyone looking for used or new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I ALWAYS have a terrific interaction with my service advisor Craig Buffington. He’s easy to work with and very knowledgeable and straight forward, which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I had the best experience with Porsche Atlanta, The sales staff was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. I bought two great cars !!! I feel confident that I got the right cars at a good price, I also feel secure that the maintenance shop on site will take great care of them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Another great experience at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! Craig Buffington, my service advisor, was so professional and attentive to my needs. He also followed up after the service was completed. Porsche Atlanta Perimeter really cares about their customers; before and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Adviser TONY was very responsive and courteous. Took the time to follow up with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

All members of the team were helpful from start to finish. I went in asking for a specific vehicle and Chad made it happen. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great Service! Great advisor! Good attention to detail and excellent follow-up. Overall 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

My service advisor, Craig welcomed me warmly and listened carefully as I explained what was going on with my car, clarifying with thoughtful questions. He offered me a loaner car, but the dealership offered so many comfortable places to wait — and a coffee /tea bar with barista— that I decided to take my morning calls there. They finished with my car well within the promised time frame. Craig carefully explained their findings and adjustments and had me on my way! My car was returned clean and running perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

My sale man Carl is great.even after sole the car.answer the question is quick.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great customer service! Sergey was very professional and kept me posted on the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Excellent customer service. I had viewed the car online, details were as stated. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Excellent customer service. Work done was exactly what I was told when the appointment was made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I always have a good experience here. Likely selling car this week to a family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I needed a service added to my used Porsche and worked with Tony Betancourt. I had to cancel the appointment and move it around a few times. Tony was great to work with, resolving my issue and working with my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Sergey was really helpful getting the car in and serviced during a really busy time. We very much appreciate his attention to detail keeping me updated. He’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service as usual. Came in to get my Cayenne serviced and was a very smooth and pleasurable experience. Always the best place to get your Porsche serviced and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great sales experience and terrific service techs. They are incredibly knowledgeable and provide excellent follow up. Have purchased 2 Cayennes from Tommy and would buy another. Tony is great in the service department as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Scott is very professional and always informative. Always a great experience when I bring my car in. Makes it worth it!! Thank you for the wonderful service. Dawn Emerson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Always a pleasure working with the Porsche Atlanta Perimeter service team. Tony Betancourt is awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Very professional and honest. They have a very nice and clean dealership. It is a convenient location. Scott was great and helpful with my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Very satisfied with the first annual service of our Panamera Turbo. All done in the expected time frame. I was not able to wait for the complimentary car wash as I had another appointment to make. Will come back for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

We had an unbelievable experience with Porsche Atlanta and their amazing service advisor Sergey Marinin. We were driving our recently purchased Porsche Macan thru the Atlanta area on our way from Florida to NC and the vehicle fired a mechanical service message accompanied by subsequent driving difficulties. We pulled off the next exit and by sheer luck this wonderful dealer was located just off of the exit ramp. Sergey was able to take the extra steps in order to take us right into the service department even though they were backlogged for more than 3 weeks. He recognized that we were ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great service and attention to detail. Tony was informative and kept me updated about the progress and made sure only needed repairs were made timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

My first annual service and happy with time in/time out. Tony Betancourt was very helpful on issues which I was not familiar. Happily drove off in my complimentary washed car😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Everything was perfect as always. There is no better group with whom to work. Quality from top to bottom. They know their stuff. I’ve been a customer for 33 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I purchased a car and worked with Edmond Gabara. My buying experience was excellent. Edmond was very knowledgeable, explained everything well, and went beyond what was expected. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I dealt with Reynaldo Gordillo for the purchase of my Porsche, and it was great to work with him.....very responsive and provided details / questions that I'd be asking.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

They were very professional throughout my transaction

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I am very satisfied with the service, and the work done. I will recommend all my friends to try to buy a porches if they want to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The staff at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter is fully committed to meeting the needs of their customers. This customer-centric focus was routinely displayed during various telephone calls and personal contacts. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Excellent service. Sergey worked me in and got the urgent service done on time as promised. Lyft service arranged to get me to work on time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

My windshield washers were broken. The shop replaced or repaired them, and checked a coolant issue that had popped up a couple times. As always the service representative was helpful is responding to my concerns. My CPO warranty smoothed the process.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Always a great service, atmosphere and the team has an attention to detail. I only trust this dealership with my 911. Thank you for being a great advisor Scott Green!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great experience with everything. Start from select the model, test drive with Chad Douglas till the processing to get the car with Jack Wyatt, and drove home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Fast and friendly service. I had to wait at the service department for the service to be completed, and the nice accommodations made the waiting seem not so bad.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I had a flat tire and they ordered a new one and replaced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service and customer service as usual but your next available appointments are to extended. It should not take 4 weeks for a key fob programming appointment after the fob arrived to your dealership from Germany. Total time to receive the fob and the programming was 7 weeks which is unacceptable for your brand in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service , wonderful clean place with proper covid protocals, friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter took care of my car maintenance and provided great service! They were extremely flexible and speedy in performing the maintenance. Craig kept me apprised during the process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review