Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Great job.in taking care of me on short notice with a nail that destroyed my rear tire in my Porsche on the road. Wait was minimal and both car and I were treated as expected. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I just purchased our third Porsche from this dealership. Roman went out of his way and did a great job setting up the deal and providing us with a vehicle that we really like. Carol is always cordial and very knowledgeable about the financial process. I am completely satisfied with the purchase process and the other services provided at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

My wife and I were very pleased with our entire experience. Our salesman, Kyle Ng(five star rating) was perfect. He was punctual , friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. We felt like we were treated fairly on pricing with both with our trade in vehicle and our new vehicle. I will definitely deal with Kyle in the future for my Porsche needs, and will not hesitate to refer my friends to him. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Excellent support. This dealership exhibits responsibility and care for its customers. I will be doing all my Porsche business with them going forward. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Tommy is OUTSTANDING! If you are buying a Porsche make sure you ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Good selection of vehicles. Vey nice and friendly customer service. Fast service. Loved the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Service was prompt, courteous, & efficient. There was no wait time and facilities were clean & convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Everyone knew their job and they handled their tasks professionally and were courteous. I enjoyed my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Another quality visit to the dealer for service. I can depend on getting the service done correctly the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Chris Steel was 10 out of 10, extremely professional and organized. I bought a 911 from Perimeter Porsche years ago which I traded on the Panamera 4 and both experiences have been nothing short of awesome. Chris is an excellent representative for Perimeter Porsche and I will definitely buy my next Porsche from him. Todd Lebert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great communication and customer service. Convenient location! Superior knowledge of the car and the proper driving and usage of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Thanks for fixing my flat tire in an hour. Great work, Scott and service staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Ervin Goggins, Brian Westbrook, and Steven Dooley were consummate professionals who made my GT3 purchase lightning fast and seamless. From sale to paper work to delivery, the level of care and attention to detail was incredible. My best dealership experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Duffy was amazing to work with! He went above and beyond to make the process perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Brandon was always helpful. I expected a bit better after sales service beyond a few emails.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

My service experience was very good. My service advisor, Stetson White is exceptional! He went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. I'm rating it 4 rather than 5 stars because I reserved a loaner car a month before my service, but when I went for my appointment, there were no loaners available. I was depending on getting a loaner based on my day's activities. Maybe more loaners are needed at the dealership, but I feel they should be made available to those a loaner was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great experience from the start until completion of sale. The professional service continues even after taking ownership of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great experience in every way! Sales, Finance, coffee, people. 11 out of 10. Happy to live close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Jason made the process so smooth ! Happy it was super easy and was not an all day process. Came from out of state and still had time to enjoy the day after. Amazing !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I experienced a couple of issues during the deal and delivery but Chad got involved with an innovative solution that resulted in my complete satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Only issue was ability to schedule. I had to leave car for several days and was only given a Lyft ride home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Excellent customer service. Top notch in every way. Would recommend to anyone for service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I have been a customer of Porsche Atlanta Perimeter for many years now. This Dealership provides excellent customer service and the same quality technical assistance. Sergey Marinin has been my Service adviser for a few years and always accommodated my needs with a high-class expertness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

My visit was very pleasant. I was there for several hours. I passes very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Service provider was professional and courteous and the service was provided on time. It was a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Did a good job at ensuring the request I made took place, I did not have to wait a long time and meet the need that I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

appreciate the timeliness of the service, staff professionalism, cleanliness of car when completed, and waiting environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The sales team was very supportive of my needs and pay attention to what I am looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I have bought 3 cars from Chad Douglas. With lack of inventory Chad goes above and beyond to help you find your dream car. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and professional. Chad makes you feel like your the only person to buy a car there with the one on one attention that you receive. Highly recommend paying Chad a visit at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Contacted the dealership about a vehicle online and they were extremely professional and friendly. They have made buying a vehicle over the phone and internet a breeze. Duffy Elliot my salesperson has been extremely forthcoming and responsive to any question's or concerns I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

the customer service was excellent, prompt and attentive. Each person in addition to my service advisor made sure I knew the procedures and made sure I did not need to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Best Car service! Scott is very professional and informative. Thank you for always taking care of me 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Scott Green is always so very helpful and pleasant to work with. Also the barista makes a great latte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I expected a lot of Porsche and was not disappointed. I had a great experience from beginning to end of the selection and purchase process. My sales rep, Raul, made sure that every question was answered and his patience with my decision process was much appreciated. To begin with, I wasn’t 100% sure that I was going to buy a Porsche, but now I can’t imagine buying any other car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I recently purchased my second vehicle from this dealership because of my experience the first time. Jason and Chad were very helpful, friendly and professional. Although I would rather purchase a vehicle closer to home, both times it was well worth a seven hour round trip. I have purchased many vehicles over the years, but only two Porsches. My next one will be purchased from here as well. Kudos to the staff at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I had a problem with an external MP3 device draining power from the car battery via the USB cable. The cause of this had to be searched out and the work took a week, but they found the problem and were extremely diligent. The service representative Scott Feinglass was very helpful and kept me up to date on the progress. The work was fully covered under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Sales and staff was amazing! The inventory is the best I’ve seen. Had what I wanted and the process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

As multi time returning customer to this dealership, My experiences have always been great one. Everyone is always happy, helpful and professional. Chad Douglas is so easy to work with. He knows the product.....well and is always so responsive to help, especially after the sale, which I really appreciate. Dominic definitely has your back and was great to work with ! Thank you all around !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Really enjoyed working with Carl.purchased two cars from him and it was a joy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Stetson was the best and a pleasure to work with while Scott had great conversations about the Porsche brand. Always a pleasure visiting the dealership!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Exceptionally smooth and painless service experience. Work performed was done well and on time, I would be happy to use the service department again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

excellent service was provided prior to and during the visit. Also good follow-up afterward. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Had an amazing experience working with Chris Street and Chad. The hospitality and expertise they bring to the table is top tier. I 100% recommend working with them and the Jim Ellis team. I am a happy customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Met the timeframe promised. This was a recall service. Service advisor was extremely courteous and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I traded in a 2020 Panamera which I purchased from Roman about 2 years ago worked with He and Carol in Finance to lease a 2023 Cayenne Platinum Edition. The process was very smooth and trouble-free. I am on my 18th Porsche so I can be very particular about this whole process and I was very impressed with the way my whole deal was handled. Joey Blackwell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Great experience! Roman Williams was great though out the entire process. Very informative and great communication. Would shop again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I am a returning customer and there are many reasons. My Sales Rep has been and will continue to be Chad Douglas. He is extremely knowledgeable about all Porsches and it is a big help when buying or building a car. Very good at communication even after the sale. Chad responds on any day at any time which I really appreciate ! Dominic was also a pleasure to deal. I appreciate all his efforts and willingness to get things done and to talk through any issues. Very professional !! I'll be back for sure. Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Tommy Walter is an outstanding ambassador for the Porsche brand and for this dealership! He is A+!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I could have given a perfect score but after waiting for service around 5 hrs then I have to wait another hour for the service advisor to locate my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Amazing customer service is always. Scott Green is a fabulous service rep. The estimate was spot on. And my car is always spot clean when I return to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

My wife was very pleased with the exceptional attention give by Scott at Porsche Perimeter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I purchased my Panamera Turbo S from Evan Day. It was the second Porsche Panamera in less than one year. It was a pleasure to purchase these cars from Evan because he took the time to answer all my questions and Always answered my calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great service, Craig Buffington is a true asset as well as Keith Hollar! Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Jason was wonderful! So patient and so very helpful! Excellent employee Jason Quackenbush. So knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

everyone at dealership was helpful. did a good job of meeting my needs. much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Appreciate the personal attention Sergey gave. Having a loaner was essential. the car is running well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Excellent service. My Hybrid needed a software update and both Porsche Perimeter and Porsche North America were very attentive getting my car serviced and updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great service and attentive staff. All concerns with my car were addresses satisfactorily. Didn’t realize my car would need close to two weeks of repairs, but no problem since I had a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great customer service. I did struggle getting a loaner car while mine was being serviced. Would like to see this improve but I understand it’s due to Covid. Did not have this issue before Covid. Overall very happy with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

The staff was professional, courteous and on time. Scott Green is always gracious and accommodating. Befitting the Porsche brand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Great experience at this dealership. Car is exactly as described and ready upon my arrival. It is in payment and out the door. Will definitely look for my ex car here. Kyle Evans was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Excellent service. Rey was great to deal with. Lots of post sale follow up which I appreciate and will take advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great customer service excellent communication , always on time Very caring and friendly Go the extra mile to make the customer happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Chad Douglas was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process of choosing and buying my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Wonderful experience working with Chad Douglas! I love my car and I am so glad to be a part of the Porsche family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

My experience was very poaitive. Pricing was upfront with no hidden cost or add on’s pre installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

The staff was very professional, and courteous. I have full confidence in the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The service advise Sergey Marinin is so professional and helpful. He is certainly able to demonstrate the world class service from Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Stetson was great, very efficient and helpful. Arranging and paying for the Lyft ride is a great benefit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I had a amazing experience working with Kyle Ng (sales) and Brian Westbrook ( finance).They made their best effort to make things work to accommodate me , from ordering to delivery. They kept me informed and provided me with all the details I requested , which made delivery process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Love that car so much but also hope that I can get a another Porsche but with red interior from you. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Liz was excellent, explaining clearly what to expect with my visit. My car was ready exactly in the time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Scott was great, very profesional and well informed. My service was performed well and punctual

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Scott is a total professional. Courteous & professional. Makes getting the car service a real pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Has a manufacture issue with my new car. Porsche Atlanta Perimeter helped get it fixed and will where I keep buy my Porsches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Scott explained everything, discussed the technician’s recommendations, and answered all of my questions. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Brandon was excellent, responsive, attentive and delivered a quality vehicle to me. I am even thinking about getting a second one from him soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Scott, is awesome and have always been a wonderful and professional person to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

My car was taken in quickly and easily and I was welcomed into a comfortable waiting area with a supply of water and cappuccino. A great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great service, professionalism and performance from the vehicle maintenance team from appointment scheduling through the final check out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The process for finding and purchasing the car was quick and easy. There were a lot of options and the sales team was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Kyle Evens and Brian Westbrook were great! In fact the entire staff there was professional and courteous. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Jason did an amazing job! The team was very prompt during the process. The kept me informed the whole time I was doing a remote buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great customer service in service area Sergei does a great job in communicating his effort’s to get the job done effectively.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Everyone was very friendly, from the front desk to my salesman - made for a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Tommy was amazing at helping me throughout the entire process, made the car buying experience easy!! Very appreciative and would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Provided me a quiet area to work While my vehicle was being serviced and catered to my needs with coffee and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Scott Feinglass was very helpful, very informative and was able to get all the service work that I needed done within the time frame I requested.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

This is a different car buying experience. The sales reps are on a different level of customer service. Makes you want to drive a porsche for life just for the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

For context, I bought my 992 911 c2s from Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. I've now had a few interactions with the service department and they've exceeded expectations both times. I received an unexpected error on my PCM regarding tire pressure going out of town during the first weekend of ownership and not knowing what to do, connected with the service department. The receptionist calmly listened to my description of the problem and did two things for me: one she checked rennlist for a fast fix and two, contacted a technician in case my problem was a bigger one that she'...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Tony Bennecourt was outstanding as always

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Courteous, accommodating and great work. Everything you would expect from taking your car to the dealership. Perhaps a little more money, but a lot less headache and worry.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter made my first purchase seamless and enjoyable. From my amazing test drive with Chad Douglas who clearly made my experience better than I could have imagined, to the unveiling of my vehicle which literally made my year. The constant communication during the build process which was delayed due to COVID as well as his kind demeanor and overall great attitude made this a stellar buying process. The efficient finance process with Carol Duster totally sealed the deal. They made a great team and provided amazing customer service. If it was affordable I would do this all over ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021


Leave Us A Review