Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

I had a great car buying experience with Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. Edmond Gebara was the best sales person and provided me everything I needed to be comfortable making a purchase. I highly recommend Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I worked with Kyle Evens, outstanding service and professionalism. The car is fantastic as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Great service, I would highly recommend this dealership to others. Scott was very helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Stetson is professional and extremely competent. My service appointment was seamless and I felt taken care of by him. He does a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Best cars ever...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

This was the first time at this place for service and I was well taken care of. By Stetson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Very helpful and caring. The wait time was excellent. Hopefully my next visit will be just satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Jim Rllis Porsche always provides excellent customer service. I hav worked with two service managers, Tony Betancourt and Stetson White, and they set the standard for great customer service and efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

i bought the first of three porsches from pap in 1989 and have used pap service exclusively because they are timely, efficient, businesslike and friendly . . . simply the best . . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Mr. Jeff was the greatest check-in person I've ever meet. He made me feel welcome & comfortable when I first got out of the vehicle. Great Service department, I had a 10:30am appoint for a campaign. I arrived early at 9:30 am and, Sergey Marinin took me right in and informed on the progress as the work was being performed. I was very pleased with the Service I received. Thanks Darryl Jackson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Outstanding service and professionalism. Kyle was my sales representative and he did an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Rey was extremely helpful and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter is an amazing facility. Not only do they showcase many beautiful vehicles, but they have all of the amenities you need when you need to spend a little time there. If you're lucky enough to have Stephen Hennessey as your advisor, you are in for a treat. Stephen is top notch, not only in his knowledge of Porsche but also in his care for you as the customer. I actually look forward to seeing Stephen, shooting the breeze, talking about cars, etc. He always goes above and beyond to make sure I know what is going ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Would love to have gotten a loaner like in the "good old days"! That would have made it excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

It’s a very pleasant place to visit it’s a clean relaxing environment. Employees are very professional and go above and beyond to assist you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Scott did a wonderful job and was very attentive to my car's needs and the time to deliver the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great Service department, I had a 9:00am appoint for a campaign. I arrived early at 8:30 am and. they took me right in and informed me that this would only take an hour and a half. I was able to get some work done upstairs near the Golf Simulator. My car was done in just over an hour. Great work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Brandon was great to work with. He was patient and was thorough in explaining the vehicle to me. I normally do not like the car buying process but he made my experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Outstanding service, as always. Scott Feinglass keeps me informed every step of the way. Car was finished on time and rides great. I will continue to use PAP for my car's service needs. Thanks again, Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Always works well. Eliminate this requirement. This is irritating. Not necessary. It is a pain.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

There was a lot of things they needed to check over and change on my 35,000 mile check. I needed my car back the same day, so they worked diligently and were able to complete everything and get it finished in time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Scott took my car right on time and the service was completed well with my time frame. Couldn't ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great service! Kept her in the showroom while the temps were freezing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Scott Green did an excellent Job. Thank you for your help. I look forward to the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Brandon and Carol were very responsive and very easy to communicate with. My purchase was a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

My first time using PAP and they did a great job. Will definitely come back for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I Love my new Porsche Macan. Valerie Cobb was a true blessing and she was able to help me with everything I needed to get my new vehicle ready for purchase. I have only had my Macan for a few days but it has been wonderful and it drives smoothly. Thank you Valerie for your excellence and for being a wonderful guide along the way. You made me feel important and you did not treat me like another sale which I greatly appreciate. You’re Amazing! ~ Darren Reese

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Rey and Tommy provided top tier service and made my first Porsche buying experience an exceptional one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Sergey was prompt and efficient. Checked me in and out in a very timely manner. Great experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Scott Feinglass was my service rep, he was fantastic. really went out of this way to make sure all of my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Scott was excellent! Thank you for taking care of me since I'm out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Jay was awesome. My experience was great. He was very personable and was in contact with me throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great service . Very professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable of products.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

They diagnosed the problem not easy and fixed it Scott Feinglass was outstanding and I trust what he says because he knows what he is talking about

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

Wanting to trade for a long time now but I have not been able to make any profit. I saw a review on a page about Mrs Eliana russel and I must confess that she is the best trader. She managed my account after I invested $500 I got $9,300in a week. You too can be a testimony today and you can make good profit too. Email:[email protected] WhatsApp +17734138075

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

MY SERVICE REP KNOWS ME BY NAME HE GREETS ME WHEN I PULL UP TO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT I LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

This was my 3rd purchase of a Porsche vehicle, the first from this dealership. From the moment we walked in we felt welcome and valued as a repeat Porsche customer. In the end it comes down to people and how you are treated and this dealership does it right. Chris Street was fantastic to deal with, personable, relatable, and great to talk to. He knows the cars well and he has a wonderful demeanor. Even though we had never bought a car from this dealership, he made us feel like we had been life long customers of his. Even though ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Tommy Walter was my sales rep, he was fantastic. really went out of this way to make sure all of my questions were answered. Very upfront and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

I truly Recommend Mrs Eliana Russel she's the best professional crypto expert with good percentage ROI capability with proven record. After being scammed by fake platform i lost 8000usd to them, nevertheless I was still convinced that they are still genuine platform out there, luckily for me i found one and was able to recover my losses I deeply recommend her trading skills and extensive experience in the cryptocurrency field. Reach to her on WhatsApp;+17734138075 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

We had a fantastic buying experience with Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! Our Associate, Edmond, helped us identify the features that were most important to us and had several vehicles to show us that were a perfect fit. We never felt rushed or pressured, and it was clear that Edmond was not only extremely knowledgeable, but also genuinely cared about our total satisfaction. Top notch service and great selection!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Chad is diligent and responsive. The best purchase experience I have ever had anywhere any time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Primer dealership Centrally located

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Work was done well and on time.car came back clean and looking like a Porsche should

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Always top notch service for whatever needs to be done. The team work among service writers always put needs of customer first

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Duffy was very helpful with our vehicle information

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

My experience at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter was impeccable. From the salespeople, Valerie and Chris, to the manager Mike, everything was simplified and efficient. I highly suggest using this dealership and I know I will be using them again in the future, Go get a Porsche, I did and smiled all the way home! Jeff Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Scott Feinglass is a great asset to the company. Always a pleasure dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Very impressed with Roman's professionalism, curtesy and overall knowledge. He is an asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

This service visit was better than the last thanks to Sergio. He was absolutely amazing and made the process seamless and easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

It was a great experience, Jason was a huge help and everything was ready when I expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

My experience was excellent and Edmond was the epitome of a sales professional, including his rapid responses and knowledge of the Porsche technology. I applaud the Jim Ellis dealership team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

We had a wonderful experience purchasing my porshce macan at Porshce Atlanta Perimeter. The process was stress free and pleasant. Mr. Chris Street was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. Thank you again for a great help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I have now bought 4 cars from Carl and he is 5 stars! Understands my demanding needs and works hard to satisfy those. Always just a quick text message away with fast response. Thank you Carl for being my trusted sales advisor for my favorite car brand! I love my 2023 Targa 4 GTS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great customer service start to finish! Chris was a great salesperson and they were all very thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

What an easy car buying experience. Duffy was thorough and knowledgeable and I love my new Panamera! Even after the purchase Duffy and Porsche have offered orientations to ensure I know how to operate all of the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Everything turned out great The service was timely and the workmanship was first rate. There work is highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Service was done quicker than expected. Having the ability to pick up until 7 PM was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The staff was able to facilitate a challenging deal. Raul Cantu showed initiative and persistence that lead to a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

My service handler is amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter has always been top notch, and the service department is no exception. Scott F provided us efficient, friendly service and is an absolute pleasure to have a conversation with as well. We'll be back here for all of the service needs for our Porsches!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Kyle is awesome. Excellent buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Carl Griffith was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him as your sales person if you are in the market for a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Professional Dealership with excellent service. Wife happy with the Cayenne Coupe GTS, great orientation as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Chad was awesome! Very responsive, great communication and kept me informed about my car! I highly recommend Atlanta Porsche Perimeter!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Evan Day at Porsche Perimeter, was great I told him what I wanted and he found the perfect Taycan for myself and my family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great experience. Will keep going back to them. Thanks so very much for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

In and out in time stated.when booked appointment. Sergey, my service advisor, was super, as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Duffy has Excellent knowledge about the vehicles, very enjoyable to work with building my dream car. Awesome on communication. Showroom beautiful, and the entire team was friendly and helpful! Highly recommended. 😊 My new car exceeds my expectations!! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Everything went well and thank you Scott for the quick appointment to install the tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Carl was great to work with, easily understood my needs and efficient. Had also a great experience with Carol in finance dept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Serviced electric windows switch. Most efficient service I’ve had at this Porsche dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Pleased. Car delivered and appeared in condition as described. Duffy looked after everything. But I’m waiting for the second key to arrive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Great dealership! My second purchase with Perimeter and it’s been an excellent experience both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Great experience. Kyle was very professional, did what he said he would do and car arrived as expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Sergey took great care of me and my car! And so and so and so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Service have became spectacular over the last couple of years. I admit, wasn’t so great in the past, however, they have came a long way. I love how they acknowledge me by name and greet me with a smile, upon my visit. Catrise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I have always had an excellent experience with my Service Advisor whenever I have to take my vehicle in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Task completed as arranged in a timely way. No problems this time. And on budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Porsche service and Liz in particular are always very helpful. Had an unfortunate encounter with a deer and the loaner car but Johnny took care of all the communications with insurance to make the process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Scott F. Is great. He cares and has a proactive attitude toward helping me. He sees problems through the customer’s eyes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I can’t say enough about this dealership. Professional, attentive, service, oriented, responsive, highly communicative. This was my first new car… EVER. Amazing experience from the second. I walked in the door until I drove out with my 2023 Taycan. Bravo!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

From the initial email from Rey Gordillo to dealing with Jay Flynn, it was a truly pleasurable experience at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. Rey is so warm & friendly, you want to immediately adopt him into your family. Rey took the time to follow up with a call instead of an email just to make sure everything is being handled the way it should. The day had him so busy and he kept taking the time to swing by to check in. Jay is an all around nice guy that truly enjoys his job and it shows. Any questions about a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Customer experience meets expectation. Customer centric service advisor, Scott Feinglass, is on point. Dealership environment is well maintained. Nice wifi, coffee beverages and snack bar for those the opt to remain onsite while their Porche is serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Our experience with Duffy Elliott and Porsche Atlanta was truly exceptional. Duffy is hands down one of the best sales professionals i’ve worked with. He was thoughtful, knowledgeable, thorough, with perfect customer service skills. He is definitely the main reason we bought from this dealership. He made the whole experience of buying a Porsche amazing! Highly recommend this store and Duffy as your sales professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Scott Green was friendly and expedient. The dealership as a whole does a wonderful job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

It is always a seamless and excellent experience at Porsche Atlanta when purchasing a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

The dealership performed a major service. This included replacing the spark plugs, etc. Sergey did an amazing job. He always takes great care of me.


Leave Us A Review