Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Tony was wonderful, he help me get through the oil change easy and efficiently. Minimal wait time while getting the service accomplished. Thanks again for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Jay and Brian were amazing! I had the best experience here! Will definitely do business again! They were honest, friendly and they really worked hard for my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Fantastic experience with the TEAM. Made on happy lady. The guys were really helpful and were not pushy. It was nice to let the deal develop instead of trying to push a deal on us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Chad was great. He was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining every aspect of the car as well as showing me how you really should drive a Porsche.!! Thanks a Lot.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Service experience is worth the drive for me. Staff is courteous and service was prompt. Minimal wait time for service to start and was completed in the amount of time cited by my service technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Very pleased with the service my company received from your dealership service department..Can I just say that and be done ... I can’t believe this !! Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Exceeded expectations. And gave me service advice for future maintenance needed in my SUV. Would definitely recommend this dealership if you’re in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very well organized and luxurious dealership. The service performed was very timely and exceeded my expectations. Tony was excellent in communicating with me and was very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great new car purchase experience! Duffy and Tommy are very professional and made the process easy. We were kept informed of the status of our new car from the date it went into production. The trade-in and financing process were seamless as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Always great service from Tony Benecourt, he seems to be alright with the the concerns in regards Tom Cayenne! The entire staff seems to be very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The dealership was clean and very COVID aware. Duffy my sales associate was extremely helpful, did not waste my time and got in out the door with my car in an hour. Great job, great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The service is excellent and the attention to detail is the best I have seen. I am quite particular as to works on my 1996 911 and this service department knows the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I am thrilled with my new 718 GTS, Roman my salesman has great knowledge and enthusiasm about the product he represents. I met Roman for the first time at C&O a few years back. He always remembered my name and shared the same passion for the Porsche brand. I'd say I made a new friend, this is now our 3rd Porsche purchase, the dealership really does a great job of conveying customer service in all aspects. Roman, Darby, and Brian were all great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The staff is very helpful and goes beyond any expectation I had when buying a car. I could not be happier with both Stephen (salesman) and Brian (finance manager). I would not only go back for another car, but would go out of my way to make another purchase there. I would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Appreciate Chad working with me to find the right vehicle, letting me test various trim levels and engines which led to me driving the right car home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Scott F. was absolutely awesome! He provided excellent customer service, was friendly and extremely helpful, and delivered on time - early, in fact. I highly recommend this service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter has the best customer service. All associates are friendly and eager to solve all of your needs! They are efficient and productive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jay Flynn was excellent as an information-sharing, non-pushy sales person. Since the purchase, Jay have been extremely helpful in getting to know the car. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My salesperson, Brandon was very professional and did an excellent job of handling the purchase of my Porsche 911. Especially considering it was an out of state purchase, things couldn’t have gone more smoothly. I highly recommend Porsche Perimeter Atlanta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Tommy Walter was friendly and extremely professional; he did not waste our time. My wife and I were looking for a specific car, he showed it to us and answered 100% of our questions honestly and accurately. Importantly, he is a true believer in the Porsche product as demonstrated by his ownership of two Porsches and for me, as a current owner of five vehicles of this brand, he answered a couple of my more technical questions knowledgeably. He was extremely helpful during and after the sale, making sure my wife was totally comfortable with any and all controls of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

We had a very positive buying experience. Julia Cruz was very responsive when I reached out to her and she helped us narrow our choice down to two vehicles. She partnered with Steven Dooley and he did a wonderful job of the final vehicle delivery and walk-through. We went from first inquiry to driving it off the lot in 4 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Chad was great, not pushy but very helpful. This is the second car we have bought from Jim Ellis and it has always been a pleasant experience. Chad arranged for the care to be delivered to us and the delivery went great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

As always I received top shelf service on my Panamera GTS. I really appreciate the quality of service I get from the whole staff. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Scott, was excellent in explaining what needed to be done and what the cost would be. Car was returned on time and was clean. The loaner car attendant was curtious and processed the loaner efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

It was truly an excellent buying experience. The sales person, manager, and finance manager were exceptional as well as informative. I will utilize the dealership for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Excellent service!! Always very fast to respond as I bought from another city. I never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision and everyone from my sales associate, Tommy, to everyone in finance and shipping made the sale so easy and flawless!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great dealership. Very Knowledgeable about their products. Conducts business in a customer oriented and professional way. Very happy they were testing your temperature upon entry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

From moment I pulled into the Service Drive to the time I left the premises, I have never felt more like a "family member" that the Jim Ellis moto swears by. Great communication and never once left in the dark. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very pleasant experience from the beginning. Nothing but transparent, professional and enjoyable experience. Julia did a great job and made the entire process very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This dealership has always done a great job. Great service to customers. Scott Green is an outstanding service writer. He does take care of all the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great team. Very helpful. No pressure. Amazing experience. They took there time to ensure we found the right vehicle for us. Made it work for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Ezequiel demonstrated outstanding customer service as well as excellent professionalism. He took the time to show me the different seats of the Carrera 911. Ask for Ezequiel if you are interested in the purchase process at Porsche Atlanta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The service was prompt and professional. Scott gave a 2 hr estimate and he was exactly on time. Five star service and five star personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Great experience buying my first Porsche. Darvee did a great job with solid follow through. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Sergey does a great job keeping me informed and explaining, at the appropriate level of detail, all of the answers to my questions. Sergey is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Very good experience throughout the sales and delivery process. Everyone was professional. In and out in no time. Purchased a great warranty as well. Would definitely purchase another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I had a fantastic experience when I visited your store and interacted with you. I would like to thank you for handling my queries so well and giving me the best solution to make the correct decision of buying the product. Your professional attitude of dealing with your customers deserves recognition. I once again would like to express my gratitude of thanks for giving me such a fantastic customer service experience. It is not an under statement that Julia Cruz and Carol Duster are the best that I have encountered. Yours truly, John Scales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

It’s always good when I visit. Great service and friendly staff. The free coffee e is always a plus. Haven’t had any issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I worker with Tommy Walter in the internet sales dept of Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. Tommy was instrumental in helping me finalize the purchase of my car. Tommy responded quickly to all my questions and took time to provide detailed information. Although I was inquiring from out of state, Tommy coordinated closely and despite having a last minute change of plans, the sales was completed smoothly. I highly recommend Tommy if you are considering a purchase at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great experience. Very happy with Tony. The quote to diagnose and repair the secondary issues was too aggressive for the cost of the car. Loyalty discounts should be entertained and applied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Smooth transaction, great communication. Stayed on top of the process the whole way. Bought car from out of state, handled shipping. Car arrived as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The staff were pretty friendly, the dealership was relatively clean, the work was completed in a timely fashion and the car received a courtesy wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Service was fine. Excellent car wash., which is what is actually seen. This 25 words Is annoying annoying annoying annoying annoying annoying annoying MOST ANNOYING

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I had a great experience in the service department. Everyone was helpful and very professional. I was greeted right when I drove up and again when I returned loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Brian in sales and Brian in finance was the best car buying experience ever. I have never seen such honesty and superb customer service. Walked in to look and ended buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Fast and quick service for a cash buyer!!! I was in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours will my new Porsche which I am loving! Even though it was pre-owned it still has the new car smell!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I’ve issues with the brakes and AC. I had it serviced in Melbourne and still have issues. This is my 6th Porsche and first real issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I purchased a brand new vehicle sight unseen from Wisconsin and they did an incredible job and had the vehicle delivered to my home on a Sunday. I will definitely buy all future Porsche cars from this dealership!! Very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Our custom order arrived earlier than anticipated. Jay kept us informed of its progress through the building and shipping processes and was very helpful in teaching us how to set it up when it arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Craig scheduled my annual service for my Porsche, had the service technicians resolve a few minor issues I was having with the car and got me on the road again in time to enjoy the rest of my Saturday. Always a good experience at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, Porsche #4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

The best dealership I’ve ever experienced!!! Valerie helped me get my dream car. She educated me on the the vehicle and made it easy for me to purchase. They also washed my car and filled my tank every time I come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Always a great experience! The staff is professional, friendly, and always willing to assist. Service advisor Sergey Marinin is awesome! He answers all of my questions and concerns and always keep me updated on work progress!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

My Macan had a slipping transmission. Craig and the Porsche Perimeter team diagnosed the problem and repaired the problem quicker and cheaper than my expectations. Great experience with Perimeter Porsche would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I brought my wife's Macan in for breaks and the PORSCHE Decal on the trunk was damaged. Scott G. took good care of me as always! I love Porsche Atlanta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I was very pleased with Tony especially his politeness and knowledge. The complaint that I have is the Sales Person Tyler Heinzelmann stated to me that the first service would not be a cost to me. When I mentioned this to Tony he stated that Tyler Knew better and proceeded to explain to me why. I was not pleased with this answer because when someone makes a promise, I expect the dealership to honor the promise. Someone needs to contact me to rectify this situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Jay Flynn went up and beyond to make my experience a positive one ! Brian in finance was prepared and easy to work with. Enjoying my new Cayenne!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Exceptional!!! My first purchase of a Cayenne. I have wanted a Porsche since 16! Dream come true. Thank you Chad & Ezekel you helped me so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Scott was very helpful, service was done in time allotted, no surprise gotcha charges. I would highly recommend Scott and will continue to have service at Porsche perimeter. I would have preferred to have a loaner or for dealer to arrange transportation after drop off, had to arrange Uber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Tony was polite, friendly and did a great job of keeping me informed on the process, all while having my car ready in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Amazing Service Advisor great quality of work could communicate more with customers but overall no complaints and my sales person Ray is great which was my salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Polite, fast, and a great job. Nice touch washing and vacuuming the car. I was able to work in the waiting area while drinking coffee and connected to wi-fi. I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Service advisor Tony Betancourt provided the pinnacle of service in my time of distress, His level of professionalism is reason that I come back time after time. Steven Dooley was the real hero to my distress, when my car was unable to be driven he answered his phone nearly a year later after I purchased my car, giving me instructions of how the Porsche hotline was able to arrange to have the car towed to Perimeter Porsche. Great to know that a sales person was concerned about my car and myself until he knew the problem was solved is something ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Scott Feinglass is an excellent communicator. He was able to walk me thru an issue I was having with my boxster and recommend the appropriate solution. As usual the service I received was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

So far, TREMENDOUSLY good. Finally assessment after delivery of the car, ok? Tommy Walter has been everything people want in a car dealership that we usually don't get !!! Thanks you. Trust goes both ways, and we all like that. Make sense?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

The entire staff at Porsche Perimeter is excellent, efficient, and cordial. They made everything easy, kept the center clean, and all visitors checked and healthy by temperature checks and use of masks. Tony Betancourt and his team set the standard for excellent customer service. Please congratulate him for his accurate information, efficiency, and cordial treatment of clents.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I Always receive excellent, caring, professional and friendly service from Sergey. The lady at the coffee bar is always pleasant. The service staff outdoor as you approach are always very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Service is fantastic but the pricing seems quite high when compared to other import service centers. I paid about twice what I was expecting when I checked out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Tommy Walter helped me with the entire process of purchasing my Porsche Cayenne. The process was seamless. Thanks Tommy! LaCresha also provided exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The location is convenient, and the stuff are kind and sophisticated. The waiting room is comfortable and I could wait for my car without any stress. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Tommy was a professional from start to finish. He was knowledgeable about the Cayenne and answered every question we had. I’d recommend Tommy to anyone interested in a Porsche. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I can’t say enough! Craig, you are professionalism personified. He needs to work in sales, someone this polite and knowledgeable should be servicing the masses. Mr. McGregor is another super sweet and action type of guy. Thank you thank you thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Outstanding service from the tire team and also from Craig Buffington. Courtesy and informative, he is exactly what I like to see in stellar customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

The repair service was great. The wait time was a little unnecessary. I left the car the evening before for an 8am appt. and it wasn't touched until 3pm because I "wasn't there waiting". A little more communication or clarification would have made it a 5 star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

My salesman worked really hard to find the Porshe with all the specs that I wanted. He was very professional throughout the entire process even when I thought the guy in finance could have approached a situation a little better my salesman remain professional. Mr Rik my salesman followed up with me whenever he said he would he schedule my car overview session so that I'd understand all the features on my cayenne. The young man that assist me did a very good Jon and he was very knowledgable of the feature on my Porshe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Excellent customer service. Great process in purchasing my new Spyder. Duffy Elliott is the best customer service rep I have ever dealt with. Chad Pierce excellent too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Rey and Chad were both great to work with. They were very professional and respectful of my time. I would certainly recommend your dealership and specifically Rey and Chad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I had a great experience at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. Steven Dooley is the best. He is professional, patient and understanding. He did everything to make my deal work for my budget and family. I visited the dealership several times before making my purchase and he was accommodating each time. The big day came and Steven stay with me about 45 minutes to go over each aspect of my Cayenne. He called a few days later to check on me and asked if I needed additional help. He is also very funny! I would definitely return and refer my family and friends. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

My experience with Porsche Atlanta Perimeter was by far the BEST car buying experience I have ever experienced. Everyone to people on the phone to the sales team were professional, courteous and friendly. My representative Rey, was outstanding. He came in on his day off/Sunday to deliver and walk me thru my Porsche Macan. Rey and the Porsche Macan exceeded all expectations! Umar, called that following week and explained all details on my Macan and answered all questions. I will definitely buy from Porsche Atlanta Perimeter again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Purchased my car through Raul, in sales as I bought from Dallas, Texas. He was “outstanding”, delivered on everything and shipped timely. High marks and professional. Chad was great too. ***Did not see Raul’s name below for Top Sales Representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

GREAT SERVICE This is the 5th car I have purchased from Carl Griffith and Brian Westbrook in the past 20 years. I should get frequent flyer mileage - or at least a part time job - LOL. ALWAYS great to deal with - like the brothers I never had. Porsche is expensive - but in this case you DO get what you pay for. I have had more than 25 cars in my lifetime and 4 of them were Porsche so I speak from experience when I say that NOTHING compares to driving one. German engineering = percision. p.s. - the service department ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Awesome experience working with Duffy Elliot. He worked closely with us from July interest in car, to ordering custom made; to the pick up in November. Really a great sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

courteous. prompt attention. loaner car. i was kept informed. quality servicing/repairs/recall fix. immaculate wash. all of the above thanks to Scott. see you next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Carl griffin is my sales person and he took absolute care of me during the whole buying process. The best in the business. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Scott is excellent. Installed wheels purchased and new tires. Very professional and Porsche worthy. Service was done on time and had an equivalent loaner during that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Raul my sales rep was the best sales person ever. The quality of service and professionalism that he carried true out the transaction was Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Tony, is a great representative for Porsche while being a great advocate for his customers. I will always take all my Porsches to Tony knowing he will always be honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Thanks for an exceptional service experience regarding the repair of my tire last week! I showed up without an appointment but I didn’t wait very long before my car was returned ready to roll! Thanks Scott Green!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Me and my wife met Valerie Cobb, she was kind and knowledgeable sales woman and our purchase experience was smooth, no pressure, and timely. Awesome!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Good service. Tony Bentancort follows up and communicates swiftly. Covid safe. Expensive, but that goes along with driving a Porsche. 4.5 yr old Cayenne running well. Also service my 1986 911.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Excellent service. The dealership was very busy and I had two recalls for my Macan. Despite this, they were still done in under two hours and in that time, I was offered good coffee and had access to fast wifi. Always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Julia and the entire team at Atlanta Perimeter were a pleasure to work with. I purchased my Macan Turbo long distance for a PEC Atlanta delivery. They coordinated the entire process even the application of the XPEL film after I picked up the car at the PEC - which was an AMAZING experience. The easiest car buying experience one could ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Excellent service overall. I Bought a Macan S and Raul was great in guiding through sales process. Also post sales familiarity with vehicle was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I actually look forward to taking my car in for service! The experience is always enjoyable. The atmosphere is awesome... nice people,clean environment, and awesome display of Beautiful Cars!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Tony was very professional and the service took about the same amount of time as he estimated. I appreciated him communicating everything necessary about what my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Worked w Duffy to customize a Panamera. Worked through the pandemic to manage delivery schedule and he did an extraordinary job in managing expectations. Every question I had was answered promptly and there wasn't a request Duffy didn't deliver on. End product has been an absolute joy to drive. Highly recommend Porsche Atlanta Perimeter and Duffy if you're interested in finding your dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Update: The GM called me and we talked through it. I feel a lot better about the dealership, and would definitely go to them again. Original: Not a trustworthy dealership: I put a $2,500 (refundable) deposit down on a Cayman in April, 2020. They were supposed to notify me when they were ready to lock in the order, at which time we would agree on the spec and it would become non-refundable. They never contacted me again, but they locked in the order and they won't refund the deposit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Have been using this location to service my GT3RS since purchasing. I use Tony as my service advisor, he has been responsive and courteous. I personally request Alex or Kyle as my Master Technician, and the work is always of the highest quality. They care about your car, they care about you. Always appreciate the good business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter has always taken great care of us and our cars. Sales are easy and relaxed. A comfortable way to buy a car. We love the size of the dealership. When you go in for service it's very one on one. The advisors are sharp, informed and efficient. If you have a small job it's a comfortable place to hang and wait. And with the virus a large, open and distanced waiting area comes in handy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Leave Us A Review