Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Service was EXCELLENT! Great response while vehicle was in their dept and great communication explaining what was the problem or lack there of. Scott was especially helpful in suggestions. I would definitely recommend this dealershop for any of your Porsche needs and services. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

This is my 4th Porsche purchase from Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. Always exceeding my expectations! The sales staff and overall experience are bar none. I always feel like I made the right choice buying from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Prompt and appropriate response to attempted theft of Cayenne. Reprogrammed my remaining key fob so thief can’t access car a second time. Service performed immediately.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Great service. Quick respond always. Most of all they will give you great gift.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My service rep is awesome teaches me Russian while I wait for my car. Sergei is a real asset to the dealership. He is very outgoing and has great customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. The quality and customer service that Porsche extends made it an awesome experience. I actually had 1 sales rep that was not great but then when I got Brandon things turned around and now I have a beautiful custom car that I ordered. My husband is now buying a car through Brandon. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I had a great time speaking with Craig, he is very responsive and always had a great attitude. He answered all my questions (trust me, I had a lot), and went the extra mile to send me the details I had asked for. If you're looking for a positive interaction, definitely ask for Craig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great service, detail oriented. They delivered my car and took the time to educate me on all of the details. Finance department was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent customer service experience. The manager understood the urgency of my major warranty repair issue and got my car in and out in a matter of a couple of days.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Clean and friendly. Beautiful automobiles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Go see Tony great guy....... Go see Tony great guy....... Go see Tony great guy....... Go see Tony great guy....... Go see Tony great guy.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I was very pleased with my first experience at this dealership. Craig was very warm and welcoming and kept me updated. My service only took about and hour and I was out of there. I’m a tad bit disappointed that I couldn’t get everything fixed in one trip (part unavailable), but the visit was so pleasant, I’ll be glad to return.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

They follow through on all of their commitments and do it in a timely manner. Also their sales people are technically knowledgeable about their cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent experience overall excellent interaction with the sales person Brandon. No pressure at all. The financial person Chad it was also excellent explained everything in detail all my options and let me make my own decisions which was much appreciated. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Superb customer service each time! The staff is super Friendly. Tony Betancourt is a well knowledgeable service advisor and always provide excellent customer service. Best dealership, hands down!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The best experience I have ever had at a dealership when it comes to service, period. Others should and could learn from Porsche Atlanta Perimeter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great experience with Porshe Atlanta Perimeter (and Scott Feinglass, specifically)! Porshe makes a great car, of course, but the dealer really does make a difference.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

I loved my first Porsche Experience! Darbee was extremely nice, walked me through everything and I felt very comfortable. It was probably one of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever had in my life. I Love my new Macan and loved the experience at the dealership & Darbee is the absolute best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Love it nice to go to for a car very help full they customer service was awesome and they work with you to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent white glove service! Great team of professionals. Roman was fantastic. Umar was extremely patient and a truly solution oriented when it came to helping to set up the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Absolutely excellent in every way. Yes, one pays a premium for Porsche satisfaction l, but it absolutely worth it. Great service, helpful front desk, great all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Scott was polite, knowledgeable about my 993 and responsive to all my questions and service needs. Pick up and payment was easy and Starbucks coffee was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I always receive an exceptional service experience with Sergey. Thank you very much. He is very nice, trying to complete the service on time. Elena.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Scott is great. He is very friendly. He took care of my 718 Cayman. He's passionate about the Porsche brand! Jay helped me look at a 911 and Panamera while I was waiting on my car being serviced. He was very thorough and made sure I understood all of the standard and option items on each vehicle. He really went out of his way to help me even though I am about a year away from my purchase. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Scott is great. Service was on time. Communication was punctual. I did not see my salesman Jack Wyatt floating around who is always a pleasure to catch up with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Julia was friedly and easy to work , very professional. Good job , hopefully will see you for my next car. smooth and reasonable time. Thanks. see you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Dropped off my car and they found the problem and the fix was easy. Thanks for getting her in and out so fast. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Edmond was very, very, very, professional, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. I enjoyed my purchase experience and am hopeful that the car I purchased will operate well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

It was a quick and easy turnaround. The car was returned washed inside and outside. This is expected at premium brands dealerships. I have purchased 2 Audi’s and a 911 from Jim Ellis this car, the Macan S was purchased elsewhere but I still have it serviced atvJIM ELLIS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Seamless customer service from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. Sergey took great care of me and made sure that I was informed of what was happening throughout the entire service call. It was a pleasure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This is my second Jim Ellis (PERIMETER) purchase, this is a Macan GTS vs. a Cayenne S previously. All personel are extemely courtious and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Love the consistency and service Sergey provides! Also appreciated the temperature checks and caution the dealership took to ensure a safe environment during my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Great experience! Would happily come back to them again for our car needs. They made the experience smooth and easy. Our kids even enjoyed the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Sergey was great! He is reliable in getting both of my cars serviced- always done right, always on time. A real five star service star!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Tommy Walter and the team made this the most enjoyable, hassle free car buying experience I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great service, from the barista to the salesperson to the manager to the finance department. This is my 4th and 5th car from this dealer and have always been pleased. Valarie, my salesperson, was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Very efficient and nice place. Professional people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Sergey provided great service and follow-up! It is always a pleasure to see to work with him when I am getting my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Scott Green is a total rock star! He is always accommodating and handles himself with great poise and professionalism. I am glad he is my representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Scott was informative, thorough, and a pleasure to deal with. I felt like the service department evaluated the whole car for potential issues, not just what I reported.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Sergey is always the consummate professional. Attentive to the details and accommodating. It’s important to have someone conscientious caring for your valuables. Thanks Sergey for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Sergey was absolutely wonderful! I am so happy to have a service Tech like Sergey Merinin. This is my first time owning a Porsche and I couldn’t be in better hands....so informative and knowledgeable!!! Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

There were some difficulties as to how long it took to purchase our Macan but I have to say that they went above and beyond to make it up to us! Thanks, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great team and service as always. Duffy has been excellent with the first Porsche I bought and even more so with my first 911 Carrera S!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

The dealership is not in sync with the current information that applies to titles etc. The dealership mentioning that it does a transfer of tag/title as a favor and specifically mentioning that "we make no money" when the car is being transacted through their dealership is not something I would have expected from a dealership that deals in expensive cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I took my 911Turbo S in for a 10,000 mile service and it was handled capably and the car was ready as promised. As usual, Porsche service is very expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

No issue, excellent staff, pricey but it is a Porsche so all is good. N o t h I n g e l s e

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Craig is a courteous, knowledgeable and well mannered service advisor. He makes you feel like you are his best friend. Happy with the service provided. Great follow up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Craig Buffington did a great job taking care of me & my car. I was there for a full service check which took approx 2hrs. I was hanging out in the waiting area while they went over my car thoroughly. The car looks & run great. They took care of my one issue of a squeak.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Sergey was great! He resolved my issue very quickly. Great communication! Great service! Its always been an pleasure bringing my Car in for service. Hightly recommended !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I've had the pleasure of working with Duffy Elliott at Perimeter Porsche several times and have purchased two vehicles from him. He is always professional and responsive and is very knowledgeable about the numerous options and features for all the Porsche vehicles. He's also just a really genuine, cool guy. Duffy is always my first stop when shopping for a Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Everyone that I had the pleasure of dealing with were absolutely fantastic. In particular, Rey Gordillo, my sales representative, helped me pre and post sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great service and pricing. A wonderful experience again !! They made it easy without needless back and forth. They even delivered the new car to picked up the trade.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

The people there are extremely nice and treated me like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The attention to detail and follow-up with your staff was impressive. They continue to reach out and offer help & guidance. I especially want to recognize Tommy Walter; he has been terrific with his responsiveness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Serviced car as expected. However the oil level was slightly overfilled after service. Very easy to text Tony my service advisor and he took care of it- brought car back and oil level was adjusted quickly. I will come back for service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Dealership is first class. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Buying cars can be overbearing. This purchase was very easy and a good experience.i enjoyed working through it with Steven Dooley and Chad Pierce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

just awesome! I have bought two cars from here and had nothing but the best of customer service both times. A joy doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent salesman! Excellent salesman Excellent salesman Excellent salesman Excellent salesman Excellent salesman ! ! ! ! A b c d e f g h I j k l m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Excellent, professional, courteous, prompt service as usual. I always bring my Cayman GTS to Porsche Perimeter for service. Thanks Tony Betancourt for keeping my Porsche in shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new Porsche or used. This is the second purchase I have made from this dealer I could not be more happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great responsiveness to my original online inquiry. Once I decided to purchase a CPO car, the transaction went well, with straight-forward dealings. Paperwork was easy even from 1000 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great service! They made the replacement 2 tires and gave me the full tank of gas even though I did not require them to do that. Ezequiel Rik is a nice guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Fantastic customer service. Would like to recognize my service manager, Scott Green, for his professionalism and courteous attitude. They have done a great job in creating a safe environment during the pandemic as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

We enjoy how professional and caring the dealership is to it's customers. From the minute we arrived, through the entire process they keep us informed of where things were at. They also made sure we fully understood what they did to service our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Steven Dooley was excellent! Very happy with my GT3rs! I have zero complaints! I had many questions and Steven was on top of it! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Its always an pleasure bringing my wife car in for service. The best customer service from the beginning to the end. Thank you Porsche Team!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

The people. Specifically, Steven Dooley in sales and Chad in finance. Both were professional, and just fun to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Steve was amazing in supporting my wife and I as we venture into the SUV and the Porsche world, simultaneously. While we aren't the ideal Porsche buyer (ready to spend $120k on a brand new car), he was patient, kind, understanding, and he taught us all about Porsche and the great features. We truly appreciate his help and expertise and we expect that in the month month or two we might find ourselves in a new vehicle with a Porsche symbol. Thank you Steve for being so gracious, caring, and patient. If you want a phenomenal experience regardless of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

10,000 first oil change

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I came in response to a recall. They attended to my car while I waited, performed the necessary work per the recall, and had me on my way in a reasonable time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Ervin, Chad and Umar were stellar. Great service and attention to detail. Its our first Porsche and hope it one of many, Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Replaced damaged tire.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I've found the customer service experience to be great. Scott G is always friendly and keeps me informed on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Tony Betancourt, service writer, is excellent! Very efficient, very professional. Highly recommended. We did a diagnostic to verify the problem, then had the obscure part ordered. When the part arrived, rescheduled and was in and out in less than 2 hours. My Fidelity warranty covered it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great service. Love working with Scott. You sometimes have to call but he always gets back to you. Their service department makes ownership of a Porsche easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Craig Buffington was fantastic to work with. He managed to squeeze me in for a replacement tire quickly and efficiently! I will move my service to Porsche Atlanta Perimeter going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I dealt with Duffy Elliott and was very impressed with his knowledge about the Porsche products. I started the transaction with Steven but he Was out sick the day I picked my Cayenne. Duffy was a very nice guy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Fantastic service. Very helpful and professional. I appreciated the care they showed during this covid season, as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Great service in Speedy prices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Fast turn around, great communication, and great service. Highly recommend that you ask for Craig if you are taking your car in for service. He will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Nice selection and knowledgeable staff. Very easy buying experience, Test Drive was exceptional with performance attributes of the Taycan demonstrated by expert driving skills of Sales Professional,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Brian is a Great Person to work with. Amazing follow up! Easy selection process. Brian is great to work with. We really enjoyed car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Tony, always calls me back, gives me great council on what my car needs or does not need. Keeps my posted on progress of service and if anything else is needed and why. Takes the time to communicate. Everyone is always friendly and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Amazing experience with Craig as my service advisor. I showed up without and appointment. He quickly greeted me and asked how he could help. Naturally engaging and such a nice person. My car was back to me with in a week running like champ. Excellent, excellent service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Continue to have technology related issues with the car. The transmission is rough, which was more AP Paranet when I drove a loaner that had a smooth transmission! The apple car play interface is horrible. Frustrating!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I noticed a water leak and called Scott Feinglass. He told me to have Porsche Service tow it in and I did immediately. They had a several day waiting list, so Scott fortunately got me a loaner car the next day, and fixed my car three days later.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Brian Cosgrove is amazing to work with. He helped find the right car for our family and was not a typical pushy sales guy. He continues to follow up even after the sale to check on how things are going. Anything we need, he handles it! Amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

They people were very professional and great to work with. Even though I just went in to get a spare key, they were very thorough in the work that was needed in programming the key as well as looking over the car to let me know of upcoming maintenance that will be needed. As a life long PCA member, I really appreciate the continued support they have provided PCA throughout the years.


Leave Us A Review