Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

This is a perfect environment for vehicle sale. The people, inside furnish all made Porsche Atlanta Perimeter a wonderful place to do a vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Scott Green is fantastic! He is professional, friendly and kept me up to date during entire visit. Service was quick. And I felt very safe waiting inside the facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Wanted to say what a wonderful experience dealing with Scott Feinglass and the entire Porsche Atlanta Perimeter location. Everyone there was the utmost professional. Scott Feinglass took the time and effort to make sure all the repairs that were suggested were explained and the reason for the necessary repairs. He went to the extreme to make sure that I was happy and satisfied with everything. All the repairs were done and the car runs great, thank you - the repair team for all your assistance and help in getting the car back in shape. Scott and Porsche Atlanta GREAT JOB!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Fantastic, very courteous,extremely fast, immaculately clean service was provided. Craig was who I dealt with and he was amazing. Getting my service done will no longer be something I dread.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Chad had a professional demeanor and provided great customer service. This was my first interaction with the Porsche dealership and he showed genuine interest in working with me to make sure I was happy with my options and that I would be a returning customer, which I definitely will be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Scott Green and the team take attention to detail and kept me informed on my service throughout the day, thanks! Will be back for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

This was my first service on my CPO Macan GTS, and my first visit to Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. From the appointment process through the drop off, loaner car, and pick up the entire evolution was very efficient. My service rep, Tony Betancourt, was very thorough in understanding my needs and reviewing the car’s service history. What really stood out was that he stuck to the requirements and didn’t try to pad the visit, the way so many dealerships do, with extraneous add on items. If I had to pick at anything, it would be that the car wash ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Great Team! They were very nice and helped get our car serviced. The team set us up with a loaner vehicle during the service. This helped make the process much easier for us and not interrupt our days while the car was serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Great customer service and very professional staff. Appreciate nice loaner vehicle. Impressed with the safety procedures in place at the dealership during the COVID 19 pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Never easy to buy a pre-owned car site unseen, and this time it went smoothly by my getting the answers I needed. Overall a very thorough and professional dealership. The sales person Duffy, was patient with great follow up. The car was delivered in excellent condition, as promised. Only complaint I might have is with the sales manager Chris T, who didn’t return my calls, and when he did call me was inappropriately pushy... it almost created enough discomfort for me to scrap the deal.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review