Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Appreciate the blue loaner Macan. A praselite earring was taken from my dashboard. Was it found? Appreciate you handling the transfer case and recall items. Dr. M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Professional, warm, honest, accommodating, friendly staff, clean, top-notch dealership including the support staff, sales and financing. It was truly an easy, insightful, unforgettable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

It was very excellent sales person and financial manager. Dealership store is very clean and nice. Test drive is very good and nice. Finance is affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The dealership was great. The reception we encountered was great. Everyone was very professional. The salesman, Chris Street, was the spotlight. He was exceptional; not the “typical” salesman. Chris has something that you can't teach in a "sales class". His overall demeanor and mannerisms are genuine and made us feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Brian was fantastic, please allow him to use the golf simulator, come on mannnnn! And where’s his picture on your fantastic web site.?wow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Craig Buffington & team did an amazing job helping me and my family to get back on the road quickly! I was traveling from Miami to North Carolina and this dealer in Atlanta helped me immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter is a premium Porsche dealership. From placing the order for my new car, to financing and delivery, my experience was exceptional! The family-like atmosphere, exceptional customer service, and level of professionalism of all staff, really make this dealership stand out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

As always everything was perfect. Professional sales and finance personnel. Always treated with respect. All questions answered thoroughly. Great follow up. That’s why I’ve been a customer for over 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Very professional and performed scope of work as discussed upon initial communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

good job good service friendly environment completely satisfied . want more reviews reduce 15 word min. A little bit more than what is needed to say thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Craig and Valerie were polite and professional. The concession stand made the time seem to go faster and kudos to the cafe attendant. I have no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Very smooth service appointment and great customer service. I like how Porsche Perimeter provided text updates to keep me in the loop. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great experience, start to finish. Spec'd a car, dealt with some bumps in the process professionally, and delivered a great outcome. I couldn't be happier with the car or the experience (other than not dealing with COVID related issues).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Dropped her off for a flat tire, oil change and annual service! Everything was great! Very happy that the service was complete and she is good to go for another year!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Brian Cosgrove was fantastic from beginning to end. Let’s get his picture on your website and allow him to use the golf simulator. Come on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE ROMAN WILLIAMS IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PORSCHE BRAND. HE ASSISTED ME WITH PURCHASING MY TWO 911s. JULIA CRUZ - EXCELLENT BRAND KNOWLEDGE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very professional, courteous and caring staff! Thank you for always being consistent. I appreciate Scott Green's thorough explanation of the car issues - he is great to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great service. Scheduled maintenance was finished ahead of schedule and on target with the price that I was initially told. A very positive experience as always.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Went in with fear and trepidation. Buying a Porsche is a different experience. We were immediately at ease with our salesperson Christopher Street as he walked us through the buying process. He showed us two different Macans: the one we ended up purchasing, and a carmine red S model that while beautiful, was just a lottle more than we needed to spend. Valerie Cobb, our Certified Brand Ambassador, was a delight to work with and has an interesting story now to tell her associates at the Saturday sales meeting. Jack, our F&I guy was an absolute blast to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I bought my 2015 Cayman S from this dealership and they arranged European Delivery of it for me. Atlanta Perimeter Porsche is the only place it has been serviced since I bought it. Their service department is first rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Work that was done on the car was 1st class however it took me 3 weeks to get an appointment and a further 2 weeks to get the work done, which was a warrantable issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Good experience. Tony worked me in although I did not have an appointment and kept me updated and informed at all times. Car drives beautifully.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Totally professional and the service was handled relative to the warranty repair satisfactorily. Scott Green explained the repair thoroughly. Service Manager, Craig, also made sure all was handled properly. thanks again for making the experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Mr. Feinglass and his team at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter was able to diagnose and fix CEL related engine management issue, as well as the replacement of front brake rotors and pads. He kept me updated on the process to make sure I was in the loop. Car stops as a Porsche should now and no more CEL on the dash board.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Slight issue with them not fixing a problem and having to take the vehicle back. The front wheels were out of balance causing a shake on the highway. They balanced the wheels but it still shook. Turns out one of the tires was bad. I had to take it back in for a replacement immediately after picking it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Excellent services. Craig is thorough. Availability of loaners is a problem, however. Otherwise, great congenial atmosphere and knowledgeable personnnel in the service arena. Good snacks as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Good service and environment. Chad did a great job. The staff was also very helpful. Will recommend to my friends about my experience at Porsche ATL Perimeter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Very pleased with Tony’s service and the loaner car, a Macan. Whole process went very smoothly. It only took a couple of days to replace the PCM in my GT4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The employees and service rep was great! I was disappointed in the fact that the dealership didn’t have a loaner I could use during m6 service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

We had a great experience with our salesperson Valerie Cobb and the Finance Manager Brian Westbrook. When the Cayenne we were interested in was already sold, Valerie jumped in and found me a Macan in my favorite blue color with the trailer hitch we needed! We love it! Brian got us through the Financing paperwork with a great deal and had us out of there in record time. Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

My service advisor, Scott Feinglass, is always excellent. However, I don't understand why it took seven weeks to get a very minor part in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Courteous Customer Focused Vehicle knowledge and service details excellent The 25 word requirement is not an effective use of customer time nor dealership time Only an unpleasant experience requires 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This was my first service visit (oil change) with this dealership and with this car. Craig was knowledge and courteous and was so understanding when I showed up a day later than scheduled visit (my mistake). He diplomatically said: "we were expecting you yesterday but can take the car now". The waiting area is pleasant and Craig kept me updated on progress. First oil service is free so can't comment on price. He gave me contact info for any questions. A great start at in the Service Center at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I had a good experience with this dealership. Jay was very easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend shopping here to other.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great service, with a long wait list and a bit pricey but the great service and care compensates for it. Thanks to you all. Bye

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

My Boxster was out of date for maintenance so numerous things were done. I believe that they were done as expeditiously as possible and satisfactorily.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Service and personnel are great. My markdown is that it took almost 4 weeks to get an appointment and was really concerned about brakes and I could not get in soon enough. Not good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My purchasing process was very well managed from start to finish. Even though it required a change of salesmen, it was totally seamless and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Wonderful service red carpet treatment salesman not pushy at all very very patient!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

This was a great dealership to work with. They explained all the options but no high pressure sales pitch. Great location with easy access from the perimeter. Nice new dealership showroom and service center. This seams to be typical of Jim Ellis dealers for other brands too. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again. Not only do the employees sell Porsche’s, they also drive them and know the brand well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Delivery was a little longer than expected, considering the paper work had been completed in advance. The Jim Ellis Porsche team are knowledgeable, and great to work with, but as a customer it's frustrating not being able to order a highly desired vehicle. Not sure if there is actually a list or maybe some favoritism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The Service Team has it down to a science! Fast responses and timely appointments always focused on fast resolution. Love that I get my car back clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Rey Gordillo was my ambassador and he did the brand proud. Very professional and great with follow through. Even delivered the car to me. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Jay and Stephen were very helpful and I feel they really made an effort to put me in the right vehicle at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Rey Gordillo, was great, he made me feel very comfortable and he was courteous and efficient. He did an awesome job and I am HAPPY.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

CB made the process clear and plain. He explained what was done and his thoughts about the vehicle. I had a wonderful experience after an original bad phone experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Everything fixed perfectly and quickly as always. Sergey is wonderful. We just stopped by and he got a replacement part put in with no hasle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Tony Betancourt did a great job getting me in and out very fast even when I had to cancel my appointment at the last minute and come in a few days later. The service guys took care of all my issues and scheduled mainteance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great experience overall , Sergy is great timely , courteous , good follow up , excellent experience Good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I had a great time looking for a new car. Brandon and Chad were super helpful during the process. I think they may have been a little suspicious of who I was, and if I was legit but I think once they started running background they knew I was about the business of buying a car. I get that a lot in GA, so it's all good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Craig was super helpful and the service was quick! Washed my car and it looked great. The dealership was very neat and clean-great coffee, too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Service required leaving vehicle overnight while parts were obtained from other locations. All services were completed by end of second day. The dealer associate apprised me of the necessary service repairs, maintenance, and cost estimates in advance. I was able to approve these electronically. I was not able to pay online but did so at the dealer's location when I retrieved my vehicle. Car has performed well following these repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

It was very easy to schedule my appointment and I received prompt service when I dropped off and picked up my car. Scott made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Like every transaction there are always issues. What separates a good dealer from a great dealer is how those issues are address and how the customer is prioritized. Porsche Atlanta went above and beyond to take care of my needs and their customer service is what you would expect. I will have no reservations taking my car back for service or recommending them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Excellent service from professionals who care about customers and their cars. Tony Betancourt was my service advisor, and he was very thorough in his explanation of the service completed. He also followed up after the service to make sure everything was just right with my vehicle. Great car care, and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great people. Timely. Went the extra mile (pun intended). Took extra time to educate me on how the technology functioned. Followed up. Kept their promise. Love my car. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Every one was nice and professional, Craig Buffington was my service advisor and he was easy to work with , he will be my go too from now on .I recommend this dealership for all your service needs .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The dealership got in touch with me promptly once I made an inquiry. We were able to negotiate all the details via text and email making the process quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Scott is great....He got me in and out in less than 2 hours for my 100,000 mile check-up. He also does not suggest work unless sit is needed..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great place to do business They are untop of everything Great staff.. good location sales know their product and how it functions. Will purchase another soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Ervin found the car I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable on its features. The entire process was low stress. It was the best experience I have had purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I was recently there for my 40000 miles service and all went very wel. The service was well done and on top of that Tony Betancourt was excellent in aiding me with getting rid of what i thought were scratches above my vehicle. I really appreciate it him going above and beyond to satisfy his customer, that was very impressive and remarkable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Scott Green provided excellent service . He was very considerate of my time and was very accomodating . He was attentive and informative. Great personality and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

The dealership experience was amazing - from car order to the magical delivery and unveiling of the car in the special showroom. I appreciate Valarie's detailed and professional knowledge of cars, her 24x7 availability, and her always positive disposition. An incredible dealership that represents the brand well! Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Tommy was awesome to work with. He was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns...even on his days off! He made the process of buying a car from out of state very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I am a repeat customer and this is a dealership that truly emphasizes customer service and customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

We have had an exceptional experience from our first brand new porsche to the next. The quality , service and professionalism they exude is compared to no other. From the moment my wife and I met with the whole Porsche team here at Atlanta Perimeter from sales to service, we felt like a part of their family from the get go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great people to,work with. I drove over four hours to pick up my new car. Ervin had everything ready to roll when I arrived. I only wish you all were closer to my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Tony is very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. My experience in having my Macan S service has been positive. My Macan was purchased in 2016 and never missed a scheduled service and has only been service by Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Always a pleasure having my car serviced here. Everyone is great! Dealership is very nice. You are kept informed as your car is being serviced. Thanks for the great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

carl was awesome. brian was so honest and professional. great team !! the experience was first class and made you feel special and appreciated ! thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

I purchased 2017 718 Boxster S and it was all done remotely since I was out of state. Both Brian Westbrook and Tommy Walter made the process painless and efficient. Car was delivered as discussed and I am en extremely happy customer!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Scheduled interior leather treatment. Performed as agreed. Good service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Sales team was Exceptional…simply put… Tommy Walter & Julia Cruz are The Best! I Love my Porsche Macan! & would recommend buying from this dealership without hesitation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Service took the appropriate amount of time. I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very good service advisor and experience. Great waiting area with nice amenities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Craig is great. Super friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience. Having a car serviced is never something one "enjoys" but they make it as painless as possible. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Friendly, professional service. Ready when promised. Nice loaner cars available when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We were warmly greeted while we waited briefly waited for Carl and Rey. They were professional, warm and met our every need and question. Very glad we went and are very pleased with our purchase and the service we received with kudos to Rey, Carl and Brian.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Good experience, highly recommend! Would have preferred a little more negotiation on price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

First-time Porsche buyer and I'm extremely pleased with the experience. It was more than I hoped for. Sales, Finance and everything in between was seamless. After purchase follow-up has been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I have become accustomed to receiving exceptional service from Sergey. He shows genuine concern for me as a customer and a person, he pays attention to details, and he ensures I am taken care of. Porsche is fortunate to have an individual like Sergey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Great caring services, professional, however 20 thousand mile services check was too costly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Raul has been the best go to guy in the Porsche system. After looking at every dealer in the South East to get a new Targa, Raul went the extra mile and found one and helped me extend the lease on my current 911 to accommodate the build time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

They accomplished what they promised!! Can't get much better. Great Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I'd like to give a huge thanks to Roman Williams and Michael McGregor for taking care of me. Originally I bought a used car from this dealership and immediately had issues with it right off the bat. While the dealership could have told me to buzz off they reached out and took care of the issue for me and covered the cost of the repair. Roman himself even went and picked up the car at my house to take it to the shop. Even though this was a used car and one bought at a significantly lower price than ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

The service is exceptional, especially Craig the service manager. The only issue is that every time I am there for a minor thing (new key) I am there almost 2 hrs. Seems like a long time to program a new key. This may be because I was a few minutes late to my appt.


Leave Us A Review